Français
Phone: 418 628-8460
info@gruesguay.com







Locations - Contact Us

QUEBEC CITY (Head Office)

1160 Bouvier St.
Quebec (Quebec) G2K 1L9

District Manager: Mr. Michel Riverin

Lifting Advisors: Mr. Martin Gagnon
Mr. Yves Gravel

                    
418 628-8460
quebec@gruesguay.com

MONTREAL

10801 Colbert St.
Anjou (Quebec) H1J 2G5

District Manager: Ms. Pauline St-Laurent
Manager: Mr. Roland Hudon
Lifting Advisors:

Mr. Réjean Laliberté
Mr. Jean-François Houde
Mr. Pascal Bouliane (Tower)

514 354-4420
montreal@gruesguay.com

MONTREAL-EAST (FORTIER)

11225 Metropolitain E. Blvd.
Montreal-East (Quebec) H1B 1A3

District Manager: Ms. Pauline St-Laurent

Business Development Advisor: Mr. Real Lebrun

514 259-1535
fortier@gruesguay.com

MONTREAL - LAVAL

Grues Laval-Caron / Grues GSTL
101, Saulnier St., Laval (Quebec) H7M 1S9

District Manager: Ms. Pauline St-Laurent
Manager: Mr. Ghislain St-Laurent

Lifting advisor: Mr. Serge Pepin

514 321-1214 - GSTL: 450 978-2707
laval@gruesguay.com

MONTREAL SOUTH SHORE

2845B de l'Industrie
St-Mathieu-de-Beloeil (Quebec) J3G 4S5

Manager: Mr. Eddy Gagnon

Manager: Ms. Johanne Masson

Manager: Mr. Mario Tremblay (JENIK)


Lifting Advisor: Mr. Pierre Gagne


450 922-8344 - JENIK: 450 446-0744
rivesud@gruesguay.com
jenik@gruesguay.com

DRUMMONDVILLE

4649, St-Joseph Blvd.
Drummondville (Quebec)

Lifting advisor: Mr. Frederic Ares

819 474-5853 or 1-866-569-2041

frederic.ares@gruesguay.com

GRANBY (MARTEL)

3011 Brodeur West St.
St-Alphonse-de-Granby (Quebec) J0E 2A0

Manager: Mr. Rene Pelletier


450 830-4783
martel@gruesguay.com

JONQUIERE - FERMONT - LABRADOR

2474 Dubose St.
Jonquiere (Quebec) G7S 1B4

Manager: Mr. Luc Fortin

418 548-3192
jonquiere@gruesguay.com

MATANE (GRUES P.G.)

2063 du Phare West, P.O. Box 399
Matane (Quebec) G4W 3M6

Manager: Mr. Gilles Bernier

418 562-0776
pg@gruesguay.com


MONT-TREMBLANT

369, Road 117
Mont-Tremblant (Quebec) J8E 2X4

Lifting Advisor: Mr. Patrick Fortier

819 429-3330
patrick.fortier@gruesguay.com

MURDOCHVILLE

Manager: Mr. Michel Riverin

418 784-3661 or Quebec: 418 628-8460
quebec@gruesguay.com

RIVIERE-DU-LOUP

626 Riviere Verte
St-Antonin (Quebec) G0L 2J0

Lifting Advisor: Mr. Guy Caron

418 860-4783
rdl@gruesguay.com

SEPT-ILES - LA ROMAINE

370B, Jolliet St.
Sept-Iles (Quebec) G4R 2B2

Lifting Advisor: Mr. Francois Bond

418 962-1822
francois.bond@gruesguay.com

SHERBROOKE ( MARTEL)

4300, Hector-Brien St.
Sherbrooke (Quebec) J1L 0E2

Manager: Mr. Rene Pelletier

819 569-2041
martel@gruesguay.com

SOREL-TRACY (GUERIN)

2160 St-Jacques St.
Sorel-Tracy (Quebec) J3R 2B6

Manager: Mr. Michel Adam

450 742-9745
guerin@gruesguay.com

TROIS-RIVIERES

7100, Jean XXIII Blvd.
Trois-Rivieres (Quebec) G9A 5C9

Manager: Mr. Daniel Veillette
Lifting Advisor: Mr. Jonathan Naud

819 377-4343
trois-rivieres@gruesguay.com

VAL-D'OR / ROUYN-NORANDA

1275 Leo-Fournier St., P.O. Box 674
Val-d'Or (Quebec) J9P 4P6

Manager: Mr. Jacques Blouin
Lifting Advisor: Mr. Eric Moses

819 825-4420 (Val-d'Or)
819 797-4422 (Rouyn-Noranda)
valdor@gruesguay.com

VICTORIAVILLE (MARTEL)

2 Louisette St.
Victoriaville (Quebec) G6R 1M8

Lifting Advisor: Mr. Mario Nolin

819 752-2992
martel@gruesguay.com



Googlemap